July 11, 2003
-
i probably had some pictures to build a post around, but not gunna happen today.
i drove my caaaa-aaaaar, to tha stahhhh-ore. i meant to get 5 items, got more like 45 items. breakfast and dessert is not in question for the next few weeks. i picked up so much junk food and trans-fat-filled donuts, YOU should have a clogged artery just from reading about it.
also picked up some damaged material (a see-thru orange peacock design for whispy top layer and some white canvas or cotton for a string top to go underneath) to make some sort of two-layer whispy shirt number...have to post a pic when i make it.
also picked up grapes and orange juice, some non-dairy drink (powdered milk made of soy)to experiment with. and steak.
bb on tonight, along with some other cool cartoons, i think, i can't remember. dammit! missed ren and stimpy...last night...watched samuri jack and x-men instead.
looks like we be goin to see pirates of the carribean. i came across E! network yesterday and they had a deal on about the movie. i think i know way more than i needed to know before i went to see the movie, but i won't spoil it for anyone. haven't heard much good about t3, so maybe that will be rented. wanna see sinbad (adventures...), not sure about nemo, it looks really cute, but i am thinking maybe rent that too. wanted to see the new charlies' angels movie too, and the league or extraordinary gentlemen (and peta). gangs of new york are up for rental now and probably the hours too, i skipped those at the theatre.
my early morning, before-i-get-on-with-the-rest-of-the-day-today-morning: 6:21 stumble out of bed, put on threads, feed cats, vaguely brush teeth, drive to grocery. 7:32 back home, put away too much crap, drink a cuppa and donut. 7:50 mow half yard. check out new material and how i might make this new shirt, play with cats (trap lambie mouse atop fan blade by accident -meowmeowmeow) half-see charmed and m.a.s.h. (or was it buffy, i caught a glimpse of them all and the pretender). 8:50 cut other half of the grass. 9 clean up house, read subs, post. 11, got to get on with it now!
Comments (7)
lammymouse on the fan "by accident"? Yeah right!!

Spider man also comes on tonight on MTV at 9:00 p.m. I'm gonna have to tape both. Bri's situation is not all good anymore it's up in limbo again. GAH, I hate this.
Nemo was ok. It wasn't as funny as I'd hoped. League is based on a graphic novel/comic. Fans of it will be disappointed. I saw Pirates last night and found it entertaining. Johnny Depp made that movie, otherwise the characters are hollow. There are a couple of good action sequences. Charlie's Angel's supposedly SUCKED so there's my .02.
Happy movies!
u mow lawns! you rock!
artery clogging filled food ... can't eat that stuff *sighs* waaaaaaaaaa!!!
beautiful simply beautiful, speecheless, keep it up *still gawcking*
Pirates of the Caribbean was great! I can't stress this enough. I may end up getting people disappointed because I'm raving it so hard, but it really was awesome. Johnny Depp is God!
Comments are closed.