May 29, 2003
-
e e e
e
e ee
e e
e
e e
the window tinting finished, leftover for another window.
repotted both peppers(8), and tomatoes(4). branch cuttings have sprouted(3). eggplants almost ready for new pots(3).
big bike ride wednesday and rode down to city hall to find out how the front yard parking situation is. went to water, they sent me to regulations and inspections. first woman in there told me go to the police. then i asked, well, is there anyone i can talk to about building a fence? sent me to dude across the way. he told me, technically (except in special instances) there are no front fences in this area of town. he said the pipes were probably far enough down that i wouldn't have to worry about that, but they are trespassing (and going to ruin the yard)so, talk to them first. if that doesn't work you'll have to call the police. eventually if it keeps happening, citation/fine and last possible thing...for some one to go to jail. that would suck!
counter tops have come in!!! probably put them in tonight. looks like we did good with measurements and they'll fit! before and after pics 'nother time. finally rented the third crow movie. ran into an aluminum stair and wounded jeep fender. last weekend: was surprised with donuts and a visit to longue vue (house&)gardens, lots of pictures. rescued a toad from a fountain but had gone back in by the time i'd passed by again. was thinking about volunteering there...just not a good week to think about it
most volunteers get in for 8am, i'd want to go in earlier, so maybe the gardeners get there even earlier...
getting there with the sewin' machine. made a first shirt. ehck. but it is probably comfy enough for sitting in the car on vacation. i'm really hard on myself. i need to smack that outta me.
Comments (9)
smaksmaksmak

love those e e e e's
those e's were the only bit of a ramble/poem (hard on myself) that i'll put out.
*SMACK* hehee
Hi little duckie!! Cant wait for the before/after pics!!
Have a great day!
Yae for countertops being in. If you need help let us know, OKAY!!! Where is longue vue house? Glad you had a good weekend. The next one is only a day away!
i love ducks ... soooooooooo cute ... "quack quack"
**waddle, waddle** I thought maybe the e's were little bubbles coming out of the duck....pond. LoL!
Good luck with the yard.......and keeping people out of it!
LMAO DUCKIE SEEMS SOOO KICK ASS!! LOL
Laters,
Drummer Chick
not sure smacking is being any less hard on yourself....
Comments are closed.